موسيقى جديدة تتمتع سماعة رأس الحياة- E600

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سماعات الرأس عبارة عن جهاز تحويل كهربائي صوتي يحول الإشارات الكهربائية للصوت إلى صوت. توجد أنظمة ثنائية القناة ومتعددة القنوات في الفن السابق ، على الرغم من أن لها توزيعًا واضحًا للصوت والصورة.
لكنها منتشرة على خط أو مستوى ، يجب أن يكون نظام الاستريو الكامل عبارة عن نظام صوت محيط يحتوي على مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يتم نقل الصوت المجسم ثلاثي الأبعاد وإعادة إنتاجه بواسطة نظام رباعي القنوات. في هذا الوقت ، يجب أن تكون مكبرات الصوت الأربعة موجودة في الاتجاهات الأربعة لغرفة الصوت. لالتقاط ستريو ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يمكن استخدام أربعة ميكروفونات من نفس الطراز بخصائص الجذر التربيعي. تشير الأعمدة الرئيسية إلى الاتجاهات الأربعة للاستوديو. تكلفة استخدام نظام ستيريو رباعي القنوات للحصول على صوت محيط ثلاثي الأبعاد مرتفعة نسبيًا. لذلك ، في الاستخدام الفعلي ، غالبًا ما تتم معالجة الاستريو ثنائي القناة لإنشاء مجال صوت محيط محاكى. التصميم الخاص لهذا المنتج الحاصل على براءة اختراع يجعل تأثير استخدامه متفوقًا ونطاق تطبيقه واسع. بعد طرح هذا المنتج في السوق ، سيحظى باهتمام أكبر.

تعمل هذه السماعة على تحسين جودة الصوت ، مع موسيقى غنية ولكن ليست حادة ، ويمكنها الاستمتاع بالاستماع جيدًا. واضح استعادة الجزء الصوتي الأوسط وشفاف وممتع. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنه التحكم في تدفق الهواء لقطعة الجهير ، مما يجعل جودة الصوت سلسة ومرنة.
يعتمد هذا المنتج على تصميم الأذن ، ويتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير المريحة ، ويتوافق مع مادة هلام السيليكا الناعمة ، ويمنحك الراحة من الداخل إلى الخارج جلب الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المريحة غير المحدودة.
أكبر ميزة لهذا المنتج هي ثلاث نغمات خفيفة وبسيطة وعالية ومنخفضة ، وتشعر بلمسة التفاصيل ، وجودة صوت عالية الجودة ، وتقدم المزيد من تفاصيل الموسيقى ، وتتيح لك تجربة سحر الصوت الجيد. يمكنه محاكاة مجال الصوت للفضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والاحتفاظ بخصائص كل جرس ، وجعل الموسيقى تعزف بشكل قاطع وحيوي ، وترك السماعة هي مرسل الموسيقى.

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6001

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6004

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6003

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6002


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

New music enjoy life headset headset-E600

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Headphones are an electro-acoustic conversion device that converts electrical signals of sound into sound. There are two-channel and multi-channel systems in the prior art, although they have obvious sound and image distribution.
But they are spread out on a line or a plane, a complete stereo system should be a surround sound system that contains a three-dimensional space. Three-dimensional stereo is transmitted and reproduced by a four-channel system. At this time, the four speakers should be located in the four directions of the sound room. To pick up three-dimensional stereo, four microphones of the same model with the characteristic of square root can be used. The main shafts point to the four directions of the studio. The cost of using a four-channel stereo system to obtain three-dimensional surround sound is relatively high. Therefore, in actual use, two-channel stereo is often processed to generate a simulated surround sound sound field. The special design of this patented product makes its use effect superior and its application range is wide. After this product is put on the market, it will receive more attention.

This headset improves the audio quality, with rich but not sharp music, and can enjoy listening very well. Clear restore the middle audio segment, transparent and pleasant. At the same time, it can control the airflow of the bass segment, which makes the sound quality smooth and elastic.
This product adopts the in ear design, perfectly conforms to the ergonomic standard, matches the soft skin friendly silica gel material, gives you the comfort from the inside to the outside. Bring unlimited comfortable music enjoyment.
The biggest feature of this product is light, simple, high and low three tone, feel the touch of details, high quality sound quality, present more music details, let you experience the charm of good sound. It can simulate the sound field of three-dimensional space, retain the characteristics of each timbre, make music play incisively and vividly, and let the earphone be the transmitter of music.

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6001

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6004

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6003

New music enjoy life headset headset-E6002


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us