موسيقى جديدة تتمتع الحياة سماعة- C700

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يتم تطوير سماعة الرأس نحو اللاسلكي وتقليل الضوضاء. سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية أكثر حرية في الاستخدام. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، نضجت تقنية الإرسال اللاسلكي تدريجياً لضمان جودة صوت سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. سبب آخر هو تعميم وظائف موسيقى الهاتف المحمول وولادة تقنية الإرسال اللاسلكي Bluetooth. تتطور سماعات البلوتوث اللاسلكية بسرعة.
نظرًا لأن التلوث الضوضائي في المدينة أصبح أكثر خطورة ، فإن استخدام سماعات الأذن العادية في الهواء الطلق يمكن أن يؤدي فقط إلى زيادة مستوى الصوت لتغطية الضوضاء. لن يمنعك ذلك من الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الجميلة فحسب ، بل سيكون له أيضًا تأثير كبير على سمعك. أدى ظهور سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء إلى حل هذه المشكلة.
تحتوي سماعات الرأس النشطة للحد من الضوضاء على مخفض الضوضاء. يستخدم مخفض الضوضاء ميكروفونًا لتجميع الأصوات الخارجية وإصدار موجات صوتية معاكسة لمواجهة الضوضاء. اليوم ، عندما يشعر الناس بالقلق أكثر فأكثر بشأن صحتهم ، يمكن لسماعات إلغاء الضوضاء الاستمتاع بالموسيقى بشكل أفضل في الهواء الطلق وضمان صحة آذانهم. هذا هو اتجاه مستقبل سماعات الرأس. تم تصميم سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء النشطة خصيصًا للمسافرين ، مع لاسلكية وتقليل الضوضاء وجودة صوت عالية. يمكن أن يوفر Bluetooth 3.0 مع aptX ما يصل إلى 10 ساعات من وقت الاستماع للموسيقى.

تعمل هذه السماعة على تحسين جودة الصوت ، مع موسيقى غنية ولكن ليست حادة ، ويمكنها الاستمتاع بالاستماع جيدًا. واضح استعادة الجزء الصوتي الأوسط وشفاف وممتع. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنه التحكم في تدفق الهواء لقطعة الجهير ، مما يجعل جودة الصوت سلسة ومرنة.

يعتمد هذا المنتج على تصميم الأذن ، ويتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير المريحة ، ويتوافق مع مادة هلام السيليكا الناعمة ، ويمنحك الراحة من الداخل إلى الخارج جلب الاستمتاع بالموسيقى المريحة غير المحدودة.

 

New music enjoy life headset headset-c7002

New music enjoy life headset headset-c700


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

New music enjoy life headset headset-c700

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

The development of the headset is towards wireless and noise reduction. Wireless headphones are more free to use. With the development of technology, wireless transmission technology has gradually matured to ensure the sound quality of wireless headphones. Another reason is the popularization of mobile phone music functions and the birth of Bluetooth wireless transmission technology. Bluetooth wireless headsets are developing rapidly.
As the noise pollution in the city becomes more and more serious, using ordinary earphones outdoors can only increase the volume to cover the noise. This will not only prevent you from enjoying beautiful music, but also have a great impact on your hearing. The emergence of noise-canceling headphones has solved this problem.
Active noise reduction headphones have a noise reducer. The noise reducer uses a microphone to collect external sounds and emit opposite sound waves to counteract the noise. Today, when people are more and more concerned about their health, noise-canceling headphones can better enjoy music outdoors and ensure the health of their ears. This is the direction of the future of headphones. Active noise-cancelling earphones have been specially designed for travelers, with wireless, noise reduction and high sound quality. Bluetooth 3.0 with aptX can provide up to 10 hours of music listening time.

This headset improves the audio quality, with rich but not sharp music, and can enjoy listening very well. Clear restore the middle audio segment, transparent and pleasant. At the same time, it can control the airflow of the bass segment, which makes the sound quality smooth and elastic.

This product adopts the in ear design, perfectly conforms to the ergonomic standard, matches the soft skin friendly silica gel material, gives you the comfort from the inside to the outside. Bring unlimited comfortable music enjoyment.

 

New music enjoy life headset headset-c7002

New music enjoy life headset headset-c700


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us