موسيقى جديدة تتمتع الحياة سماعة- C4

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

للشباب الحديث ، ما هي سماعة الرأس؟ السماعة عبارة عن زوج من وحدات التحويل. يقبل الإشارة الكهربائية المرسلة من مشغل الوسائط أو المستقبل ، ويحولها إلى موجات صوتية مسموعة باستخدام مكبر صوت قريب من الأذن. يمكن فصل سماعة الرأس بشكل عام عن مشغل الوسائط ومتصلة بمقبس. الميزة هي أنه يمكنك الاستماع إلى الصوت بمفردك دون التأثير على الآخرين ؛ أو صوت البيئة المحيطة. بالنسبة لاستوديوهات التسجيل ، والحانات ، والسفر ، والرياضة ، وما إلى ذلك ، تُستخدم سماعات الرأس في الأصل على الهواتف وأجهزة الراديو ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون محمولة مع انتشار الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، تُستخدم سماعات الأذن في الغالب في الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة Walkmans وأجهزة الراديو وألعاب الفيديو المحمولة و مشغلات الصوت الرقمية.
فيما يلي أكثر حالات استخدام سماعات الرأس شيوعًا
(1) تؤكد سماعة المكتب المثالية على مهمتين رئيسيتين: درجة عالية من الراحة وتأثير عزل صوت جيد ، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالصوت طوال اليوم دون شكاوى ، ولكن من فضلك لا تركز كثيرًا على بعض لحظات الترفيه.
(2) سماعات الرأس المستخدمة لرحلات العمل وسيناريوهات الرحلات الطويلة هي نفسها تقريبًا مثل سماعات الرأس المكتبية ، ولكن بشكل عام ستجعلك لاسلكية أكثر ملاءمة ، وعادة ما تكون أسعارها بين الترفيه والرفاهية.
(3) سماعات الألعاب هي مجموعة فريدة من نوعها. لا يحتاجون على الإطلاق إلى جودة صوت جيدة ، ولكن يجب أن يكون للصوت الجيد العديد من العروض المهمة: يتم تقديم موضع الصوت بطريقة واضحة ودقيقة ، بحيث يمكن للاعب أن يفهم بشكل مباشر الخطوات أو المصدر القادم لإطلاق النار و اشياء اخرى. الشيء الآخر هو الجهير: عندما تستمع إليهم بصوت جهير سخي ، تكون اللعبة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، مما يزيد من تأثير التأثيرات والانفجار على الشاشة.
(4) سماعات الرأس المستخدمة أثناء التمرين أمر شائع. يجب أن تكون متينة بما يكفي لتحمل العرق والمطر والقطرات العرضية. إنها بسيطة بما يكفي لحمايتك من مجموعة من الكابلات. سماعة بلوتوث صغيرة لانهائية هي الخيار الأفضل.

New music enjoy life headset headset-C4 New music enjoy life headset headset-C42 New music enjoy life headset headset-C4.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

New music enjoy life headset headset-C4

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

For modern young people, what is a headset? The earphone is a pair of conversion units. It accepts the electrical signal sent by the media player or receiver, and converts it into audible sound waves using a speaker close to the ear. The headset is generally detachable from the media player and connected with a plug. The advantage is that you can listen to the sound alone without affecting others; or the sound of the surrounding environment. For recording studios, bars, travel, sports, etc., headphones are originally used on phones and radios, but they can be portable With the prevalence of electronic devices, earphones are mostly used in mobile phones, walkmans, radios, portable video games and digital audio players.
The following are the most common cases of headset use
(1) The perfect office headset emphasizes two main tasks: a high degree of comfort and a good sound insulation effect, so you can enjoy the sound all day without complaints, but please don't be too focused on some leisure moments.
(2) The headsets used for business trips and long-distance flight scenarios are almost the same as office headsets, but generally speaking wireless will make you more convenient, and their prices are usually between leisure and luxury.
(3) Gaming headsets are a unique variety. They absolutely do not need good sound quality, but good sound must have several important performances: the position of the sound is presented in a clear and precise way, so that the player can directly understand the footsteps or the upcoming The source of incoming gunfire and other things. The other thing is the bass: when you listen to them with generous bass, the game is more interesting, amplifying the impact and explosion effects on the screen.
(4) Headphones used during exercise are a common thing. They need to be durable enough to withstand sweat, rain and accidental drops. They are simple enough to protect you from a bunch of cables. A small infinite Bluetooth headset is best choice.

New music enjoy life headset headset-C4 New music enjoy life headset headset-C42 New music enjoy life headset headset-C4.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us